@Tai-Ramsgate is a 25 year old Gay Male from Ramsgate, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So, I'm Tai...

Nice to meet you!!

Shall I put the kettle on??

Hello one and all and welcome to my attempt at finding love. I currently work in retail, but I'm hoping to get out of there and set up my own business soon enough. My big passion is music and I'm usually always singing something.... I love books and reading too, and if I could find someone who will read to me while snuggled up in bed then I will be a very happy man!!!! I'm a man of simple pleasures and I'm big on romance and chivalry, although I'm still a bit uncomfortable with big public displays of affection...
I am an Aries almost through and through and I am headstrong, impulsive, stubborn and charismatic (I like to think). But in the same breathe I am rather naive and sensitive, and can flip between the two pretty quickly. I'm a very romantic person, and despite my impulsive and spontaneous nature, in a relationship I like consistency and someone who is going to be there when I need them.

Send me a message because I will talk to anyone about anything! I'm super friendly, but if you're over 30 then it will just be a chat. It's nothing personal, but I need someone my age and my emotional level.

Any other questions hit me up on facebook, as Tai Cloud Jordan


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Ramsgate, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, funny with a good handle on sarcasm. Someone who can chill me out when I've had a shit day, and will hold on tight when I go on one of my spontaneous impulse adventures. Most importantly though, snuggling. Snuggling and hugs are very important!! You will need to be an accomplished cuddler before applying!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Cooking Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Martial Arts Weight Training Yoga