@Tadashiyuki is a 24 year old Gay Male from King's Lynn, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Tyler. I use the nickname Tadashiyuki and will be impressed if you can tell me what it means ^_^

Im a fun, bubbly and passionate guy. I prefer the night in to the night out though, and I'm a massive fan of hugs and cuddles - I don't like feeling like I'm being snubbed or ignored and I guess you could call me high maintenance when I'm in a lovey mood. But I'm also very capable of having a bit of time to myself, which I think is important in anything.

I'm looking for something a bit more long-term than just fun; preferably dating with the intention of it going somewhere but there's no pressure or anything like that.

You like what I've written here then give me a message cause I'm likely to reply most of the time. Although I do have an age range of around 18-30ish. If you're a bit out of that (say 5 years either way) then still message me cause you never know. :)

And finally.. if I look at your profile but don't say anything it's more likely that I'm just too nervous to message you than that I don't like you so don't be shy to message me back! It'll make my day lol x


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location King's Lynn, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm hoping for something substantial; dating, friends and a Long-Term relationship.

If you're just looking for picture swapping or fun, I'm not looking for that so save your words please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Walking