lo

@TN_lo_1995 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello out there ,i'm a single male from Tunisia.. I'm new on this site and looking forward to make true connections with honest and interesting individuals from across the world.. You agree with me that sometimes it's fun doing something totally different and out of the box right? Haha. I'm here seeking for chat buddy's, relationship, friendships, in order to learn and interact with personalities from all parts of the Globe irrespective of their language, religion, culture, core values and beliefs. I'm a simple young and vibrant Man with so much humor, known for being adventurous, straightforward, respectful, honest, free minded but serious minded when it comes to work related issues because am very passionate about my Job, doing the best I can to always get more out from life, accomplishing goals while seeking for further growth and development . I love sharing ideas, having good conversations with people, learning about new things and experiencing life from all dimensions. I like going to the gym to keep my body in good shape, seeing a movie with my loved one, hanging out at the beach with my loved one, because I so much like the Ocean Views, going on picnics, camping and having romantic dinners all with my loved ones. I like reading romantic and inspirational books, also love to watch and getting involved in outdoor games like Skating, Soccer, Basketball, Swimming, Volleyball, Fishing and Tennis. I'm positive about coming on here and believe that am gonna find lots of Gorgeous like minded people from across the world with creative, sincere and pure hearts to make life more interesting and fun. I also believe there could be more interesting things you might discover about me and I guarantee that you will love me more when we meet and get to know about ourselves..Thanks,

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location Tunis, Tunis, Tunisia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

sexy handsome muscular men

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Hiking Music Travelling

Music interests

Classical Pop

Sports interests

Hiking Running Scuba Diving Triathlon

7 Friends

Jad Khoury

Ḩayy Umm Udhaynah ash Sharqī

29

Dàvide Cavallaro

Nevegal, Province of Belluno

43

Cristinel Hilitianu

Karlsruhe Region

33

Martianman

Eleanor Roosevelt Houses, Kings

55

lover Khoshbeen

Burtscheid, Cologne District

29

alex18

Muḩāfaz̧at al Jahrā’

33