tealover

@TH-tealover-1941 is a 78 year old Gay Male from Phak Hai, Central, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 74-year old retired American living in Chiangmai, Thailand. I love to read, cook, eat (of course) and listen to good music. I love to travel around Asia. As a writer and photographer, I sometimes get to do that. I am an intellectual, thinking, liberal person and like to talk, joke and laugh. I am not boring.

About

General details

Age 78
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phak Hai, Central, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for good friends with benefits, long conversations, some laughs, terrific meals, good coffee and tea, especially great tea!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical

Sports interests

Cycling Walking

2 Friends

a56zq231

Guting, Taipei

35

Michael

Kuala Lumpur

52