raschapahn

@TH-raschapahn-1978 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Se Na, Central, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm " PAN " living in Bang Chak, Bangkok. I'm absolutely "BOTTOM" in the role, but I have my health problem that I've had arthritis since 2009. Currently, I'm a freelance tour guide.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Se Na, Central, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I just need a "TOP" gay aged 30 to 55 who don't mind what I am and my illness; and must not smoke, drink, and use drugs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Takumi Kyo

Ban Rang Sangkasi

34

2 Favorites

eternalflame828

Takada, Toshima

43

Takumi Kyo

Ban Rang Sangkasi

34