pigaow

@TH-pigaow-1951 is a 70 year old Bisexual Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HI, i am Gaow, 67, Thai, and live in NongYai near BangKae sky train. I am a chef by trade and have worked overseas occassionally. i would very much like to meet a farang of mature age...not young please, expecially 50 -75 years. My family owns alot of land in Kanchanaburi province and BKK i am not interested in farang money , only want to meet a farang similar age to myself for friendship and fun. I love to cook Thai food and would like to share with you if you like.I am also devout buddhist and can give good foot massage and fortune telling.

About

General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Genuine friendship/relationship with mature age man from Europe, USA, Australia ,NZ or Canada.
Interested in travelling around Thailand and i can afford to pay my own way.
Someone who enjoys eating my Thai cuisine.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Buddhism
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Pop Religious

Sports interests

Walking