@SunShineToxin is a 24 year old Gay Male from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well for starters, I'm Andy. I'm a full time server and college student. I'm a free flowing kinda guy, who takes things as they come. Very little makes me mad, and to me a gentle way is always the best way. I think most people are surprised to see me act the way I do, because of how rare it is to see someone who's genuinely ok with the life. I enjoy most things, and I love most people. So there is no reason for me to kick up a fus. But when it comes to the bedroom I'd say I'm the exact opposite. ;)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I really only see compatibility dealing with three things. Emotion, passion, and drive. Each person has their own mixture of these that makes us the way we are. And depending on what we like will decided how well things will go. For example I'm someone who is very passionate with a high drive, but I don't exactly have too much emotion to give. Making me a lot of fun and very intense. Someone who has a lot of emotion might find me unemotional. Someone who has a high-drive, might think I'm a lot of fun, but If all your about is sex then I'm going to find you boring. So I'm looking for someone who can match my high drive, and passion.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Rock Climbing Running Yoga