@SukMeOffBro is a 43 year old Bisexual Male from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


30, single guy, not sure what I'm looking for, if anything... friends, fun, all depends on my mood I guess. Ask and I will tell


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Not really "looking" for anything... I just play it by ear and see what comes my way... friends, fun, what ever. I'm open to suggestions

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 38


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking