Stuey

@Stuey-Bath is a 26 year old Gay Male from Bath, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heyy Im looking for friends and mates and if more comes from that then its good + :)
I will talk to all if your close to my age.....
I love seeing friends and going to town, eating out, watching films, playing games, drinking wine, going for walks, shopping, love space and stars :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bath, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Be close to my age :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Running Swimming Tennis Walking