Stuart

@Stuart-Cape-Town is a 37 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I`m a quiet, reserved guy, although I can be extremely affectionate and intimate. A bit on the shy side, but once you get to know me and I get to know you, beware! I love to read and go to movies and I absolutely LOVE Star Trek! I like to go out and have fun too! I'm romantic by nature. I love candle-lit dinners, long walks on the beach, kicking up the sand and splashing my feet in the water and cuddling up on the couch with that special someone wrapped in my arms. I like spoiling that someone special and showering them with love! hehe. And I'm a complete softy. I'm loyal and honest and a friend for life! Message me for my BBM pin!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I`m looking for someone who is like me, but not completely (if that makes any sense). Someone who I can talk to, someone who I can be myself with. Someone who shares my interests and my passions. Someone who is passionate about life, love and everything else. Someone who completes me. Message me for my BBM pin.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass House Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

ButlerMan

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

27

2 Favorites

deanii

Donkinvale, Nelson Mandela Bay Metropolitan Municipality

21

***y.lil.BTM

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

21