@Stuart-82 is a 38 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Stuart, I'm 30 years old, 191cm tall and I live just outside of London, I work in an office and I love music and video games.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for guys of similar age or younger, for mates, dates, fun and maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Tennis Walking