@Stuart-81 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Lytham Saint Anne's, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like the simple things in life, Good Food/Wine!

I would say that I have a very eclectic taste in music and will listen to anything from classical to current pop and jazz.

I love watching soaps, detective dramas, going to the pub or club and enjoy the cinema and the Theatre though do not go as often as I would like

I`m faithful, trustworthy and honest.

I am looking for strong, smart , affectionate guy. who loves locally be it in Lancashire or Manchester.

Be good if we shared some interests but also have some that are different to! Variety is the Spice of Life!

If you want to know more drop me a line...


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lytham Saint Anne's, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

A man around the same age who lives near to me, with the same interests and also one of his own.

So friends, dates or some fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic House Jazz Pop Religious Techno Trance

Sports interests


1 Friends