Storm1986

@Storm1986-Plymouth is a 33 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there guys, New to this site and looking for friends and a potential bf.

Into a range of hobbies and interests, never know what to put in these boxes, so please just message me and we'll go from there!

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for friends, potential bf and maybe fun, but please just message me to find out more about me! I'm fairly easy to get on with!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Walking