@Stewie is a 30 year old Gay Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi im stewie im british and live in england hoping to move to new york 2013 just wanna meet some new guys and maybe mr right to move 2!! Get in touch, if you wanna know anything!


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location New York, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friendly guys in new york area as ive been to new york so many time and love it there!! Im wanting to move over there in 2013 just need to sort my visa and hopefully if i meet a nice guy it will be easier to get one. I like easy going men not boys!! who like to have fun and dont take life to serious!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests