Steven

@Steven-Chicopee is a 45 year old Gay Male from Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Steven, will be 42 in March. I enjoy romantic Dinners, going to movies, or staying home and watching a movie or just spending time with you. I love to read, do my family tree. I also love to go camping, hiking, swimming. Love road trips on weekends, and walks on the beach or just laying under the stars with that special guy. I have many interests and love to share. Love to work out with someone as well. I hope to find that special someone to share my life with. when you look at my personality, I have many qualities than they list and I am shy, but once we meet and start to get to know you that I am outgoing and spontanous. I am mostly everything cause I believe we all have all areas in us, but some act on some, or not at all, while others act on all of them. I hope you give me a chance. I have a very passionate heart and soul. There is more to me to get to know than what you see on here and inperson.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chicopee, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a man, who is honest, trusting, has great communications, enjoy being romantic, but also has a roughness like a cowboy or military in him. My Idea man is someone that is in the Military/cowboy that is rough and tough but has that soft and warm romantic side to him toward his partner. Its hard to say in words in what he had to be if he at least 3 or more qualities I would be happy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Vinnie

Ware, Hampshire County

55

Jim

Farmington, Strafford County

56

1 Favorites

Jim

Farmington, Strafford County

56