Steve

@Steve-Maidstone is a 57 year old Gay Male from Maidstone, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi ime devorced and free and singleready to start again,came out4 years ago,after surpressing who i was,looking to start a new life with someoen kind caring,and likes lots of cuddles and affection,i live in a bedsit in maidstone,central to town,at moment i am still looking someone 25 to35,to go out and have fun and partying love clubbs above all dancing,so u wd have to be energetic,love walking,local gay venue,i need to explore what i have missed over the years being chaned to a sink lol,like to sile laugh,meet and greet freinds,i have a very caring nature,and love my gay freinds so mutch,i am always there to help the younger guys with issues,even tho sometimes ive been taken advantage of,sometimes tend to be a bit selfish,i like to apear as trendy as i can,and i do like a bit of makeup, i have a lovely black cat to keep me company,but miss the closeness of human touch,think that covers it . i also love emo typs,i also wd exept 18 2 25 for freindship and fun

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Maidstone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

looking for someone tall or short with,shoulder lengh hair,pref shaggie style,but not essential,slim,fairly hairy,looking for a top.not too camp,someone outgoing and quite dominating especialy sexualy,some one to show me what ive been missing and to guide me thru the gay scene ive still a lot to learn,idealy somone that wd whisk me away from my past life,and take me to a fresh new one,need to be kind caring and understanding,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis Walking

3 Friends

sambarden

Tunbridge Wells, Kent

26

gareth

Northumberland

25

Connor

Greater London

23

1 Favorites

sambarden

Tunbridge Wells, Kent

26