Steeven Hyde

@Steeven-Hyde1 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Bogotá, Bogotá, Colombia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I can only reply to a certain amount of messages per day. Sorry.
Please, just ask for my number if you're seriously looking for love. Not here to play games or to be naughty. Why there are so many fake profiles in here? It's frustrating.
I'm 31 years old. I'm from Barranquilla, Colombia but I live in Bogota. I took a Cooking course and I'm studying Social Communication. I make videos and also write about local politics and help rescue animals in danger. I live alone with my two dogs. I'm a very outspoken, independent, upfront, sometimes feisty and a straightforward person. I'm very affectionate, passionate and adventurous. Not into the gay and drugs scene. I want to find that special man to start a family with and to discover the world together. I like older straight acting, affectionate but not controlling men. Pervs, angry people, drug users and liars, please don't bother to contact me. Don't ask me for naked pictures.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Bogotá, Bogotá, Colombia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want to make good and healthy friendships and to find that special man to one day have a family with and to discover the world together. I like older straight acting and affectionate but not controlling men. If I can't even see that you are a real one, I won't continue talking. And scammers, don't waste your time on me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 39 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Gospel Grunge Indie Jazz RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports