@Springboy is a 35 year old Gay Male from Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a loyal and strong supporter to my friends. I "get along" with almost everyone I meet and enjoy meeting new people. I am passionate about my work and my family. I guess I am a bit of a nerd and enjoy games and trivia. I am not really artistic but I appreciate all forms of art and expression. I enjoy spending time at home and with friends.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

To me the sexiest part of a guy is his brain. (cliché but true) Looks and money are not as important as values and principles in my book.
I would like to find a man that will challenge me to leave my comfort zone and experience new things. Someone that enjoys the outdoors but also the occasional day in front of the TV! I want an honest man that is honourable and fair. I want a man that has a vision for his life. I would love to take time to get to know each other.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests