Some Boy

@SomeBoy-1997 is a 19 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


I'm a very deep young lad. I'm a laid-back boy who's very low-key. I take everything I do/put myself into very serious. I hate people who don't know what they want from me. It took me quite a while to become the person I am... That's all I can say for now. If you want to know me better feel free to inbox me.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Athletic
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Be yourself.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports