Simon

@SimonAndrew96 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heya! I am here cos I am actually extremely discreet and shy over this topic.
You wouldn't be able to say I am like I am so I find it very difficult and challenging to have a first meeting with the right person.

I love languages and travelling. I study πŸ“– at University. Oh.. and I have many hobbies.

In my free time i like going running πŸƒ and going for long walks up in mountains and sometimes camping ⛺️ with friends or whoever wants to join me.

Ps: i have no embarassment in showing my photos, I am just not particularly keen on getting my friends to know ;)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Hiking Movies Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Folk Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Running Skiing Tennis Walking