Simmy

@Simmy is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Student studying Sound Design, almost finished now, 20 years old, most of the time and into most things, found the perfect guy, and fallen in love, so just looking for chat now

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just chat, everything is perfect over my end now, and probably moving very soon

Desired Activities

Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Indie Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skiing Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports