@Si-Kingston-upon-Hull is a 28 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hai! I'm Simon

I would consider myself as a really outgoing fun loving guy, I care a lot about the friends and family that are in my life. I love the outdoors, getting out with mates, going on holidays, breaks, unless its winter then I hibernate
I'm currently just looking for friends to get out with more often, and have weekends to remember, but also I hope to find someone to share my love with, but I like to walk through the shallow end before diving into the jump end.

I am really passionate about music, I love the history of it and how other cultures have used music to express themselves. I'm not into gaming consoles much but I would consider having a go if someone ever taught me on how to play the games haha. I love typical nights in with a pizza and drink with friends or a possible boyfriend and I don't mind cuddles

Oh well, if you enjoyed reading this, and would like to be apart of my life, then you can start by sending me a friendly message, just have respect for me, and most of all have respect for yourself.

Simon x


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I really don't know what i am looking for to be honest, as i'm not the type of person who judges other people.
I would mainly like to meet new people to go for a coffee and a chat or maybe go to a quiet pub.

Looks wise i really don't have a type that i go as i go for personality, someone who can hold a conversation for more than five seconds and to have a laugh with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco House Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking