@Shawn-Bradford is a 52 year old Gay Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking to meet some local lads, for clubbing friendship and dates


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Hmm what am I looking for, there's a question dont think I'm specifically looking for anything but friendship is always a good start, anything else that comes along with it always a bonus..!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Inline Skating Swimming Weight Training