@Shane-Chatham is a 29 year old Gay Male from Chatham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm a loving attentive romantic gay guy that enjoys history, historical buildings/sites, walking, socialising, reading, computers, and I'm a dancer and want to teach Irish dance at a dance school. I'm currently working part time but looking for full time employment and will look into doing a course in IT support and get a career in IT. I enjoy watching films snuggled up in front of an open fire, my fav genres consist of Disney, comedies, romcoms, action, and historical based films. Enjoy a wide range of music mainly pop, clubbing, operatic, etc. People say I have an amazing smile and lovely eyes but I'll let you decide that yourself. I love hugs and cuddles and kisses too :-) oh and if ya want me really relaxed just give me a back rub/massage lol I have msn, skype, fb, twitter(tho not used much), plus other social sites etc Message me to learn more :-) xx


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Chatham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

mates, dates, bf, etc...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

1 Friends