@Seattle_Steve is a 34 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to consider myself fun and laid back. No real expectations here, though it would be nice to find a date or two.
I teach high school science, so that keeps me pretty busy during the non-summer months.
I love movies (old/new/good/awful), music (indie, classic rock, new-wave), games (board or video), animals (I have a cat and a gecko), going out with friends and just enjoying life in the city.

I hate writing these, so ask me if you want to know more!


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm pretty romantic and relationship oriented- so ultimately a monogamous relationship would be ideal. That being said, I also have dated through most of my twenties so I'm enjoying my single phase currently.
I tend to go more toward masculine guys, who are all natural and like the top bunk.
A nice face and strong sense of confidence attract me the most.
I'm a sucker for body/facial hair and tattoos, what can I say...
Trying to stay away from the "bad boy" types I've dated in the past, but they are my kryptonite.
A sense of humor and a love of animals are ideal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Dramatics Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Walking