@Sean-1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Sean and I'm a veterinary tech that's looking for some fun and friends with a possibility into a ltr.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Washington, District of Columbia, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm open so you can ask me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 49


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never

General interests

Hiking Investing Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Electronic Hip Hop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Triathlon Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga