Scott

@Scott-Kankakee is a 47 year old Gay Male from Watseka, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live in Monona, Iowa. I have reached my limit for sending messages for today so I can NOT contact anyone today!!!! Ok this site doesn't have enough selections for body type because I'm NOT large I have some extra baggage but I'm NOT large. I'm here to find my soul mate and hopefully live the rest of my life with an honest caring guy that will not try to change me since I will NOT try to change him as well. Anything else you would like to know just ask I'm not opposed to answering questions because that's the only way you learn about things. I hope to hear from you soon. Oh when contacting me make sure you have a picture in your profile I like to know who I'm chatting with also be in the United States I will NOT talk to anyone out of the States.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Watseka, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (176 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy between the ages of 23-46, no one any younger because they are to immature for me. I also prefer my guys white sorry not here to offend anyone but that's what I like. I also like my guys skinning to athletic. Muscles turn me on but I'm not going to sit there and worship them either but I will ask you to flex them for me once in awhile. I want a guy that either doesn't drink or drinks socially and that is VERY important to me!!! I don't like BI guys at all so another words if your not 100% gay don't message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Gardening

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

jarede

Fort Dearborn Addition, Cook

31