@San-Francisco-Scott is a 29 year old Gay Male from San Francisco, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Scott, 28 form San Francisco. I'm an outgoing person, i love to go to the gym, hang out and party with friends and I also love dogs. I have an older brother and a younger sister. We we're raised alone by my father since my mom died giving birth with my sister. Luckily, my family is very suppportive in what I want in life. I currently live alone to gain more indepedence.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Unconventional

Looking for

I would love to meet someone who is family oriented, has heart in pets and outgoing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Hiking Jogging Skiing Swimming Walking Weight Training