@Samuel-Camborne-Redruth is a 24 year old Gay Male from Camborne-Redruth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there,

Before you read on, Sorry for this blunt opening but there are some people email me horrible messages... Im on here to look for a boyfriend :) ...

Ok so im a big built lad. I have lost lots of weight recently. Im a healthy size for my height and age. I dont eat as much any more, And now im happy as i am :)

So dont be emailing me like : Your a fat c*nt who'd wanna f*ck you? Cos that just means your a judgemental prick. Im looking for a decent guy to cuddle with, Send loving texts too, See on weekends, Go on dates, Have a relationship with.

If you dont judge people on looks like i dont, Read on :)

Im 20 :)

Im out as gay to everyone, Dont look like a 'typical gay', but still a raving queen at heart!

Im a boy who loves his food! But who doesn't?

Like i say: Im on the larger side of the scales, but dont let that put you off!

I am no longer a smoker. Given up (Stoptober) Since 1/10/12 :)

I like to have the occasional night to go out & socialise & get proper drunk!

Im Cornish, & Have a mild Cornish accent.

I dont really obsess over my appearance, But i do like to look Clean & smart.

Ive got a very weird sence of humor and i always try to have a laugh and a joke, If you cant laugh what more is there to do?

Im a very bubbly character who likes to try new stuff.

I have 8 tattoos, Their all kinda crazy ones but all have meanings.

Lip and ear peircing

I am a shy person at first, but playful, blabbing out whatever i can think of once you get to know me,

I like fast music, Trance, dance, techno, hardcore & pop.

I like blokes who have a sence of humour, and dont take themselves too seriously.

I have a weird and wonderful past & present life, but dont like to be judged on my past & dont judge anyone on theirs.

I trained to be a hairdresser for a few years, but it wasnt for me, i dabble in odd jobs but havent decided what i want to do yet.

I love reality tv shows and the soaps!

Im very close to my Mum, Aunty & Sister.

I have 4 Dachund Dogs...

Im a little crazy, But everyone is in their own way right!?

Well, Drop me a message?




General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Camborne-Redruth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A decent guy to have a relationship with..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests