Sammy

@Sam_Plymouth is a 25 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

University Student working in London for the summer, loving the city and of course the shopping :D

I like to leave these things simple to allow for conversation. if you would like to know more drop me a message

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a guy who can put a smile on my face; one who enjoys being romanced and enjoys shopping.

Also looking to say hey to a few new peeps.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Indie Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming

1 Friends

feelinggood

Petersfield, Cambridgeshire

23