Sam

@Sam1955 is a 62 year old Gay Male from Searcy, Arkansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

I am married 58 years old, 6'5" kinda over weight, looking for discrete meeting with the right person.New to this but have had fantasies about being a woman all my life.I like to cross dress but being married I do not get the opportunity very often.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Searcy, Arkansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Open Minded Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone I can have a discrete rendezvous with. Someone that is open to cross dressing ,I am a big man but my manhood does not match my size. I guess I am about average though 6"-7" but I think I was suppose to be a woman because I have had fantasies about being a woman and being dominated by a man all my life. Must be in good health.I have never done this sort of thing before and being married the chances have never presented them self.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Fishing Motorbikes

Music interests

Blues Country Rock

Sports interests