@Sailorisme is a 23 year old Gay Male from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a young sailor, if you're interested just hit up my profile.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

somebody to hangout with and share good time with who is open-minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Painting Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Swimming Walking Yoga