@Sacramento_Topforever12 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Sacramento, California, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm new on this site and this idea of finding love through the internet. I'm a little nervous about all this, but I've reached a point in my life where I really miss having a bottom man to love, to experience life with, to share all of life's wonders and even small moments together, as a family. I noticed you so I thought I'd take a moment and introduce myself to you. Maybe you will read my profile and discover something about me that interests you. Then who knows where all this may lead. I have never been married and have no in the military and will retire in December I've also not had any success in meeting a good, caring and honest man in my city till I left for mission
As I mentioned before, I want to experience that special connection between two men just being in the same room with them, or seeing their smile brings you joy. I want to find that one special man to experience life and love; to grow old with. A man that will become the center of my family. This is what I dream about so, instead of waiting for love to magically appear at my door I decided to take a chance and join this service. So, lets get to really know each other. Tell me your dreams. Favorite places to visit. How you might imagine your perfect partner. I am interested in discovering all there is to know about you. Is that being too forward? I hope not. I am happy to tell you all about myself. I figure that the best way to discover a real love and relationship is to be open and honest. That way, you know what your getting into with me. I hope you will agree to start this journey with me. I am sure we will quickly discover many things we have in common. I imagine even our differences could be a source of great enjoyment as well. I will look forward to hearing back from you. Please do ask me anything you wish.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Sacramento, California, United States of America


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Practical Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Looking for LTR,Simone faithful and caring

Desired Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 53 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Hiking Investing Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Country Electronic Religious

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer