Ross

@SHOKone is a 28 year old Gay Male from Colchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Totally new to this, so help me out boys! I'm ross, most call me Shok. I'm a graffiti artist from colchester, lookin for a lad to hang wiv an av it large!!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to chill with, relax and enjoy life. Fun times all round, straight acting as I'm not into camp guys innit! unless ya just wanna be mates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Reggae Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Es***boy

Colchester, Essex

26