@SE-shopia-1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


hello i,m very good looking girl that carry for true love friendship and marriage dating and relationship so i,m here to find sone to date that will me my soul mate hope to meet you guys soon.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden


Body Shape Average
Height 4.5" (135 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

hi every one i,m looking for a good man that i will spend all the rest of my life with so that we show our dreams to each other and pray and see how we can end up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling