@SAMSLIEVA is a 35 year old Gay Male from Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I live in Mexico City, love traveling and meeting people, chating. I'm independent have a trade business in Mexico and would like to meet nice guys.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for chat, friends, dating and travelling, I'm very into foreign guys, looking for interesting conversation, real meeting...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Running Tennis Walking