@SALEM-WICCAN is a 52 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi guys new here toay 16/11/2012
will fill this part in later


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

do not know what im looking for. open to anything & everyting

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Martial Arts Pilates Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga