Ryanwood

@Ryanwood-1973 is a 47 year old Bisexual Male from San Francisco, California, United States of America. He is looking for Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm looking for a consistent play partner or submissive to spend time with and lavish my attention upon. I crave control and love to abuse, both physically and psychologically, the slave in my care.Ideally I'm looking for a submissive that is willing to learn and eager to please, though again I'm willing to compromise for the right person. As a Dom I'm looking to take complete control of the heart and mind of the right slave, for the slave to feel safe and secure under my protection, loved and cherished as a submissive. It is far more important to me to have a connection with the person I am with than anything else. I'm looking to teach and mould my submissives into the best they can be.



my interests:

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Francisco, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Investing Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Tennis Water Sports Windsurfing

1 Friends

Mailson

Fortaleza

33