@Ryan-Sutton-in-Ashfield is a 22 year old Gay Male from Sutton in Ashfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a young, cheeky chap with a variety of adaptable persona's.

I'm very optimistic and jolly to be around most of the time, love to chat with just about anyone.

Not moving to Manchester anymore. Too far away for me to be happy i'm afraid.

I work part time as a XXX admin worker. Recruitment agent & model for just 1 company that will remain nameless.
Also if you want to discuss possible work for the company then feel free to drop me a message! Prefered 18-24ish.

I am genuine and i expect the same in return.
If ya wanna grab Coffee sometime drop me a message.

Thankyouu :D


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sutton in Ashfield, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm on here to make friends.
Dates with guys my age (18-24) are acceptable.
I don't do random sex anymore, bored of that now.
I wanna settle down for a while.

I am genuine and i expect the same in return.
If ya wanna grab Coffee sometime drop me a message.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Swimming Walking Yoga