@Ryan-Standford-Hill is a 21 year old Gay Male from Cheshunt, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


hi :-) im ryan i am currently looking to meet new friends maybe more

i am finishing my studies in May and planing to travel to Brazil in June, im a fun guy love to party :-p, if i interest you contact me.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cheshunt, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

im just really looking for new friends, people who are fun and who i will have a good time with, and may lead to more :-p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking

1 Friends


Vila Maria, São Paulo