@Ry1984 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Easy going go with the flow kind of guy. not looking for anything serious just wanna chat and meet new people. Dont like drama or fems you a man be one lol. Work takes up most of my time so in my free time i like to hit the gym or go to the beach. Just started working out again have a way to go before I get to where i want to be. If you wanna know anything else just ask :)


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Nothing special just seeing what comes up. Not looking for a LTR just wanna meet some new people and live life to the fullest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Swimming Walking Yoga