@Rusty-Owen-Sound is a 29 year old Gay Male from Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey guys hows it going??

my name is Rusty i live in Owen Sound ON , i work ful-time as an assitant manager at a clothing shop so basically i'm very busy lol i get a couple days off so hope plans to meet up and chill on the days... not looking for a relationship any time soon i'm just looking for friends and see where things goes.... i like to try new things but still in my comfort zone... i hate pushy bois who think they can change me or control me and if that how it is... I'M GONE!!!... so be good to me and i'll be good back... im easy going i love walk and working out, be active really i'm in a weird part in my life where i just want to have control of wut i do and not be told besides my boss at work lol.... i really don't have a type of guy that i really look for if i message u then i'm interested if i view your profile means either your cute or wished i lived closer or curious on what u look like in a small pic lol... if i don't message u then try and be first i like a guy who takes the first step....fav color is lime green, im not flaming so more interested in straight looking straight acting guys no fems... as for hobbies ask away im an open book so dont be shy and i like all sorts but if i dont like i'll tell ya lol...


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

a simple guy who take me for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga