Rui Carlos

@Rui-Carlos is a 22 year old Gay Male from Pelotas, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, this photo is me, but not only that, I am a person, many people go through various profiles daily, or even in the street and look at the face and already flirting or reject, know it's hard, but people should stop and look, give it a chance to possibly hidden happiness. Speaking for myself, I am Rui Jr. I am 18 years old, I'm an incorrigible romantic, when you like someone never gives up, no matter the circumstances, I'm an intense person, everything in me is intense, I cry, cry, dance, jump, act, smiles where I have to do, I am extremely spontaneous, strongly believe in love, I might find him, maybe he will find me, perhaps here, perhaps elsewhere, but I believe above all in love . Nobody who enters my life goes in vain, then I ask before sending a message to me, he thinks, are you prepared to deal with me? to handle me? to support me? I decided to leave this huge detail to order, because many give up on seeing it, I'm bipolar, and very intense, so you choose, just remember, "you are forever responsible for everything that captive"


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Pelotas, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Electronic House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Running Swimming