Royal

@Royal-Pittsburgh is a 24 year old Gay Male from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I"m a mixed breed, 19y.o. 5"9, around 130 lbs with a bomb smile. really goofy. I speak english && spanish. in college trying to expand and experience new things. I live on the Northside; jus kick back chill and party. I have 1 piercing and its my tongue. love music, goin out, and just having a good time. I appreciate respect and I always speak when spoken to so don"t hesitate to hmu if you have any questions. I do like getting to know people... so, yeah :)
*Minaj Out*

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for something real. I just got out of a relationship and I want something better. Something real. Something I can actually be happy in and feel like I have everything in the world I need.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Football / Soccer Ice Skating Martial Arts Snowboarding Swimming Wrestling