@Ronald-59 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Springfield, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a retired anthropology professor. Like most people I have many varied interests.
I can find something of interest in nearly any situation.
I enjoy horror movies 30s-70s, dance music, books of all types, crossword puzzles.


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springfield, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm open to any man. Age, appearence or background, isn't as important as chemistry.
As I'm sure, we've all been attracted to someone that we say is our "type". So I'm really open to anyone, any age.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Judaism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop

Sports interests