Scott Hovland

@RomanticGuy25 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

23 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there my name is Scott H I'm 27 year's old and live in Indianapolis, Indiana with my dog Bear. I'm currently working for Godfather's pizza as a store manager for the morning and the night shift 6 days a week Tuesday thru Sunday. I'm your typical homebody/ hopeless romantic kind of guy who loves to find new ways to improve romance. My hobbies include: creative writing, texting, cuddling, collecting movies, dancing, singing, karaoke, baking, cooking, & gardening. Im a very laid back kind of guy who is looking for love I don’t have time for games or BS. My life is very casual I like going out once in a while, but there are times I love staying and watching a movie. I’m your typical boy next door type very sweet, loving, and loyal. I’m originally from San Diego, California where I grew up till the age of 16 years old where I moved to Myrtle, Mississippi and lived with my father and step mom I then finished high school out there and graduated in May of 2004. In September I first moved to Indiana because I had found my biological mom who I never knew for 18 years old of my life, and now she is a big part of it along with my 2 brothers paul and arron and my 2 sisters Tammy and heather. In 2007 I moved to Paducah, Kentucky because I fell in love and moved in with this guy who I only known for a week sadly that only lasted 3 months and I moved back to Indiana again for the 2nd time. In September of 2007 I moved back to California, because I wanted to get my life in order so that I could have a career and make something of myself and over the course of time I was there I learned to hold down a job for more then a year, save money and to accept myself for who I am and not be what other’s want. I worked at a retirement home in the dietary department and I learned so much because I got to interact with my residents and it made me realize that I want to be a nurse and continue to make people smile and understand them more. My mom always told me that my gift in this world was my smile and personality. My favorite color is blue because like my eyes they are the color of the ocean very calm and relaxing. I am part Norwegian, Mexican, German, and English, basically your typical california blonde boy. I enjoy buying movies at Wal-Mart, because I love collecting different kinds from romance to chick flicks to horror to musicals and so on. I love dancing a lot specially when im at the clubs shaking my booty LOL and singing is also a big passion of mine, but the biggest passion I have is my creative writing, because when I write I use a lot of emotion that gives me motivation to express myself on a deeper level and allows my readers to understand what’s going on and actually being apart of my story. I’m very close with my family they mean the world to me, and I won’t let anything or anyone get in between them, because my family will always be there for me when I need them the most and you can’t replace family. I’m a hopeless romantic kind of guy I love poems and doing little tiny things for my man to show how much I care about him and in my book doing the smallest little thing would make me smile and appreciate it more. I love cuddling with my man either when were in bed or just on the couch just feeling his touch makes me feel safe. If you would like to know more then just ask or send me a message.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

You know that's the problem when it comes to finding what I want in a life partner, but you just gotta go with what's in your heart so hear it goes. I want someone that's gonna be real with me 100% because I can't stand people who are fake and just wanna use people. I want a man who believes that sex isn't everything that it's only extra in the relationship, because you can't build a relationship based on sex. Someone who can stand up for themselves and what they believe in because no one is perfect at all. I want someone that can be themselves around me so if that means being silly or a flamer or whatever then cool. But the biggest thing I look for is someone that will always be honest with me even when things are bad.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking

1 Friends




2 Favorites