Roman Ratush

@Roman-Ratush is a 20 year old Gay Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm looking for someone down to earth that i can relate to, who i can talk to and go out with, play games together if their interested. I like to chill and hang out with friends and see how things could go from there, i play video games when i have the free time :D. I'm always up to meet new people. I'm not here for hook up purposes, but to go on dates and makes friends and see how things go, and see if they go further. I'm not into the whole the hook up scene, and never was. What I'm hoping to find one day is someone i can spend time with and be happy with them, and so that they will be happy being with me. Someone that i can sit under stars with and talk or just sit in silence and be happy, knowing that I'm theirs and they're mine. I'm open minded and don't judge until i now the person better. Essentially im looking for my prince (super corny i know) but one can dream and hope haha.


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

What I'm looking for is someone that is committed to a relationship as much as I am, and just to be happy with someone. Where we respect and care for another, in every way possible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Racquetball / Squash Swimming

1 Friends


Trojan Mine