@Rohanstl is a 36 year old Gay Male from Ne, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


I am open minded, love to meet new people, funny, impractically stubborn sometimes but genuine. I usually try to be honest, rather than conforming to those around me, because I think that way I can build few but real relationships. I was arrogant growing up, but life's failures taught me to be kind.

bad stuff: I want to get better at managing relationships, sometimes I can't let go of things I know I should. Also, I may have a mild temper sometimes. I am working on these.

I am average built. I am compulsive when it comes to exercise, always oscillating between gaining a few pounds and then working hard to lose them!!

I always want to meet and connect with new people. My personality description says both quiet and flamboyant; that really depends on how well I am managing my :) :)

And I am 30, though my profile says 35. Can't find way to correct it!!

So you already learned quite something about me. Contact me if you want me to know more about you. Keep smiling.



General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Ne, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black


Compulsive Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friendship, getting to know someone interesting, pretty much anything I can get.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Comics Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Grunge Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Walking Yoga