Rocky Hendrickson

@Rocky-Hendrickson is a 66 year old Gay Male from Salmon Creek, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

This is difficult for me...I'm not used to talking about myself. I'll begin by saying my grown son is my hero. He is my life and my joy...the best of me. I am proud of my history in the LGBTQ community in Portland, but, that is not who I am as a person. I'm more than the sum of my parts. If you want to know who I am, please, feel free to ask . I am an open book and will answer any question.

Know that I am forthright and blunt. Don't ask if you don't want to hear the answer. But...also...realize that it is going to be answered from the only organ that truly matters...the heart.

About

General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Salmon Creek, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Right now/possible long term...and RINGS. LOL

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends

stktn209

Foppiano, San Joaquin

31

1 Favorites

jay

Clark

31