Robby

@Robby-Marietta is a 28 year old Gay Male from Marietta, Oklahoma, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Robby. Blue/green eyes. Returning to college soon to finish my degree in Journalism. I am looking for a guy that wants to be in a relationship, been in one with a guy, didn't last long (I called it off.) I'm a romantic at heart, somewhat flirtatious, but extremely shy so I won't be the first guy to walk up and start a conversation unless I know you and have got use to you. I am slightly over 200 lbs. Working on losing the weight though, I'm tired of my appearance and have been working to change it for me, no one else. If you want to know anything just ask

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Marietta, Oklahoma, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a kind, nice guy out there (I know they exist) who is interested in me for all the right reasons.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Folk House Indie Pop Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Volleyball Walking Bowling

1 Friends

Steven

Greenville, Love County

28

2 Favorites

Trey

Dallas Downtown, Dallas County

23

chris

Bacon, Wichita County

25